Sorry for inconvenience.
I forgot to cancel my subscription and it automatically charged me 15$ and upgraded to Pro plan, which I do not want to (which is just happend hours ago). I'm a student and that is quite a big money to me. I still haven't use any Pro feature yet.
I immediately sent a support ticket through the support center. And they mailed me back with the guidance of how to downgrade my organization but mentioned nothing about refund.
So can I still get a refund if possible. 😞
Thank for reading.
Hi, please follow up on the existing support ticket. Posting in the community channel won’t help in this case. Also, to avoid any further charges, you’ll need to downgrade your plan first.
Recommended threads
- GB Hours IS NOT resetting
Hi, I was checking my usage and noticed that all of my usage quotas were reset on August 20, 2026, when my billing cycle renewed. Everything else appears to ha...
- GitHub Student Benefits Not Applied to M...
Hi! I signed up for Appwrite using my GitHub account, and I’m a student with an active GitHub Student Developer Pack. I was expecting the Appwrite educational/...
- Pricing question for the civil society o...
Hey! Can someone help me out? 🥺 Do you have any discounts or programs for non-profit civil society organizations, even if they're not open-source? Or maybe you...