AteyibOriginal post
Rank 2: Process
Summary
Deleted all users from database and now project overview shows wrong number '(-1)'.
Votes
0
Replies
1
Participants
Unknown
Messages
2
Rank 2: Process
Rank 2: Process
I deleted all the users in the database and this is what I see now