Rank 4: Virtual Machine
So, there is a case I faced right now.
I have successfully backup (no error thrown) and restoration (no error thrown)
I can access console normally. However, I see I missed the newly created attribute (enabled) which was created after the backup. then I manually add via console then I see as attached picture. I suspect not fully delete during the restoration.