Rank 2: Process
Hi, is this an expected behavior? I deleted my file using deleteFile. I tried to getFilePreview that deleted file by passing the Id (I kept a copy of it before deleting). Im not sure if it is expected but somehow I can still preview and even download that file even if it's already deleted from the bucket, I only need to pass the ID of those deleted files. Btw, Im using Client SDK and Cloud