DreixOriginal post
Rank 1: Thread
Is it normal that I get redirected to appwrite instead of the name of my consent window that I added?
Summary
The user is questioning whether they need to recreate their project in Google Console. They are also wondering if it is normal to be redirected to Appwrite instead of their consent window name. The solution is not provided in the support thread.