Rank 1: Thread
Hi,
I recently downgraded my plan to free, and I had a lot of site deployments which were active and taking about 9 GB. I deleted them. Now the usage should be well below the limit, but it is not being reflected in the dashboard. Neither is my app's site is working, and it still displays the "This project has reached its resource limit" error.
I want to know what the time difference is between the resources being deleted, reflected in the dashboard and my site being up once again.