Web Developer
Hello! My free-tier project is hard-locked at 3.5GB storage. Because it's locked, the interface has completely hidden the delete buttons from my three-dots menu.
I cannot use the CLI. Could a team member please temporarily lift the lock or manually purge my old site deployments/files so I can get back under 2GB?
My Organization ID is: [69a04fc8002be0be9e8e]