charlieOriginal post
Rank 1: Thread
After having issues with connecting my original site to a git repo I decided to delete the site and create another. Even though the original one has been deleted I am receiving the following error: "The maximum number of sites allowed for the selected plan has reached. Upgrade to increase the limit."
Network response:
Plain text
"message": "The maximum number of sites allowed for the selected plan has reached. Upgrade to increase the limit.", "code": 403, "type": "additional_resource_not_allowed", "version": "1.8.0"}```
I couldn't find any other posts like this, apologies if I missed one. This user also seems to have the same issue: https://discord.com/channels/564160730845151244/636852860709240842/1431968268662341642. Let me know if you need anymore information. Thanks.Summary
Developers having trouble creating a new site after deleting one due to reaching the maximum limit on the free tier. The error message suggests upgrading the plan for more sites. To resolve this, developers can upgrade their plan to increase the site limit.