--Original post
Apple Developer
Sorry if this is a novice question but I see my bandwidth reaching its limit. I just want to know if this limit is shown for last 30 days? As in, will it keep alerting me if last 30 days have been highly active for data transfer? Or will it again start from 0mbs on, lets say, the 10th of next month if i created my account on the 10th of say January?
Summary
The bandwidth limit resets on the same day of the month you created your account. If you signed up on the 10th of January, it will reset again on the 10th of February.