Rank 4: Virtual Machine
I have attached a long screenshot of the whole page to provide a better context to the issue I am having.
The summary is that on navigating to the Auth templates page, I realise that they all have the same content. Kind of sharing the same controller. So if I clear or make changes in one, the others get affected.
I had tried to update my "Reset-Password" template on the console and upon testing it in-app, I realised that the template meant for reset password was sent for Email verification. Is this a known bug or is something else responsible for me?