KetanOriginal post
Rank 2: Process
I want to delete all data including the user.
Summary
The user wants to reset their Custom Appwrite instance completely to default, including deleting all data and users. The solution is to wipe the volumes, following the instructions provided in the link <https://appwrite.io/docs/advanced/self-hosting#uninstall>.