EhmeisterOriginal post
Web Developer
Same problem as others already posted here, deleted unnecessary deployment builds but storage quota unfortunately stays the same and project is locked. A recalculation would be appreciated, thanks in advance.
Summary
User requests for a storage usage recalculation after deleting deployment builds as it did not reflect the newly freed space, leading to the project being locked. Other users have faced similar issues. Solution: Send a request for storage quota refresh to unlock the project.